B Day Block 1 Daydreams – August 25th, 2015 (Due Wednesday, August 26th)

Directions: Take a look at your classmates’ daydreams. In one comment, explain how you connect to two of the pictures. When you are leaving a comment make sure you let us know what picture you are referring to. You can do this by writing the username. For example: I really connected with @ais8ela’s picture. It reminded me of …

In your comment, you must tell us:
1. Which picture you connected with
2. How you connected with it – describe your connection

10 thoughts on “B Day Block 1 Daydreams – August 25th, 2015 (Due Wednesday, August 26th)

  1. I really connected with “Kenny Ng.” picture because my favorite soccer player, Cristiano Ronaldo, is also from the Spain-Portugal area. I really want to meet him one day.
    I also have a connection with “Jessica.P” picture because I also enjoy buying and collecting Nike shoes, even if I don’t really do anything related to it except walking around. I also want to be rich and successful too.

  2. Personally, I think I’m connected to Lisa Le or Lily, cause sometimes I would sit on my little table, dreaming about how great the world is and what adventure is waiting for me, dreaming about going around the whole world to experience the culture and the cuisine, and interacts with people.
    Also, I’m connected to Audrey D. because I dreamt of I would be the best singer working in a Korean company called YG, where I will gained fame and will get rich.

  3. I’m connected to Kelvin’s and Jessica Phan’s daydreams because I often daydream about positive things. For example, relaxing, playing games all the time… without worrying about anything such as doing homework and present projects.

  4. I really connect to Jessica Phan’s daydream because I want to be a rich person in the future and also to Duc’s daydream because one of my goal is to try some new things that I’m scared of.

  5. I really connected with Khang’s picture. My daydreams are similar because I often daydream about having money and good grades. I also connected with Duc’s picture because I have never went skydiving before and I would love to be able and do that so I often daydream about it.

  6. I connect to Kelvin’s picture because I like to rest without being bother and being stress out. I also connect to Lisa’s picture because I also like to travel the world….

  7. i connect to Justin’s picture because i love to travel around the world and explore it. I connect to Jessica’s picture because i love shoes and i have a lot of shoes ( not really) 😀 😀

  8. Im connected to Jessica Phan’s picture because I usually daydream about being rich and having good grades. I also felt connected to Duc’s picture because I would daydream about things that I haven’t done ( for example skydiving ).

Leave a Reply