Week 8 Connector

1. When I read these chapters, I have the connection when I am an important person in a group of my friend, the feeling of a leader, of “a hero wants to save the world.”

2.The Hunger Game is the same think as these chapters, only Katniss is the only one wants to change and steps up to save the world.

3.Katniss, Harry Potter…

4.Sir Arthur Conan Doyle because he has the same writing style in “saving the world conversations” parts.

5.This section is the next part of Jonas’ ideas to find out a way to pass out the memories to the people in the community.

2 thoughts on “Week 8 Connector

  1. I like your connections, but you have a few spelling and grammar mistakes. I love when you gave the connection between Lois Lowry and Arthur Conan Doyle’s writing styles.

Leave a Reply